Board of Trustees

This is where you can find information relating to the MBAS Board of Trustees.

Our current Board Members are:

 Philip Morcom  Chair  Finance
 Stacey Rolton  Board Member  Finance 
 Sandra Johnston  Board Member   Student Welfare
 Sandi Lowe  Board Member  Ngati Hei Rep
 Sue Barakat  Board Member  Staff Rep
 Darren Walker  Board Member  Property
 Daniel Asquith  Board Member  Student Welfare
 Joe Reece  Board Member  Property
 Isabella Royal  Board Member  Student Rep
 John Wright   Principal  


Subscribe to MBAS News Blogs


Follow us on Facebook!

Contact Info

  • 20 South Highway
  • Whitianga
  • Phone +64 7 866 5916
  • Fax +64 7 866 4002
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Staff & Student Links

Mercury Bay Area School — Raising Achievement Through Unity and Positivity

Website proudly designed in Whitianga by Creative Fuel | Official Website Business Partner
For comprehensive information about Whitianga please visit
Copyright ©2018 Mercury Bay Area School, Whitianga, New Zealand.

Admin Login